It’s been 2 years since the release of Q’s Oxymoron, and since then he been focusing on daddy duties and staying fit. Q came off strong with the release of his hypnotizing track Groovy Tony, and surely after announced The Blank Face LP. With a release date of July 8th, ScHoolboy Q has had all of us anticipating this day and today is the day. With features from Vince Staples, Kanye West, Jadakiss, and more you can stream the 17 track album below. 

About The Author

Related Posts