Been a couple years since ‘The Heist‘ but today the Macklemore & Ryan Lewis are back with new material. First couple listens it looks like the duo were going for a more hiphop sound instead od pop this time around. Either way you can stream the album below, and purchase the album here.


01 Light Tunnels f. Mike Slap
02 Downtown f. Melle Mel, Grandmaster Caz, Kool Moe Dee & Eric Nally
03 Brad Pitt’s Cousin f. XP
04 Buckshot f. KRS-One & DJ Premier
05 Growing Up f. Ed Sheeran
06 Kevin f. Leon Bridges
07 St. Ides
08 Need to Know f. Chance the Rapper
09 Dance Off f. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak
10 Let’s Eat f. XP
11 Bolo Tie f. YG
12 The Train f. Carla Morrison
13 White Privilege II f. Jamila Woods


About The Author

Related Posts