Kanye Took to twitter to show off the Tracklist to his highly anticipated album SWISH. The 10 track album will have the tracks ‘Wolves’, ‘No More Parties In LA‘, and ‘Real Friends‘.


01 “Nina Chop”
02 “Father Stretch My Hands”
03 “Waves”
04 “High Lights”
05 “30 Hours”
06 “No More Parties In LA”
07 “Fade”
08 “FML”
09 “Real Friends”
10 “Wolves”

About The Author

Related Posts