As we wait for the DMV artist Jay IDK to release his forthcoming project “Empty Bank“, which has a release date of August 26th, he lets loose a quick interlude to hold us over. Listen to the record above, and if you haven’t already you can pre-order his album on ITunes

The offical Tracklist to Empty Bank 

1. Curse
2. My
3. N***a
4. Mentality
5. All
6. I
7. care
8. about
9. is
10. spending
11. Money
12. Somebody
13. Help
14. Me Cuz I can’t
15. Trust Nobody


About The Author

Related Posts