The wait is finally over, “Tales From The Mud” by Big Leano is here. On this project Leano shows versatility as he shares his melodic  side while still hitting us with the bangers we all love.

Track list includes:
1. Trap Crazy (Prod. By Ba$e)

2.She Want (Prod. By Ba$e)

3. Lean For Sale (Prod. By Ba$e)

4. Show Me Love (Prod. By Dreaveli)

5. Travel Clothes (Prod. By Qreamybeats)

6. Bank Head (Prod. By LoLoTheGod)

7. On Me (Prod. By Ba$e)

8. Resume (Prod. By Humbeats)

9. Woody (Prod. By Tee-Watt)

10. No Photos (Prod. By Ba$eaveli)

11. Don’t Judge Me (Prod. By Dreaveli)


About The Author

Related Posts