1. It’s tapes like these that bring me to a pleasant surprise. It’s not everyday you see two different artist in personalities, and content team up. 2 Chainz has been riding high since his hit single “Watch Out”, and today according to Apple Music he lets loose an album featuring Lil Wayne. Stream the 13 track tape on Apple Music.



01 Dedication
02 Smell Like Money f. Lil Wayne
03 Bounce f. Lil Wayne
04 Gotta Lotta f. Lil Wayne
05 MFN Right
06 Blue C-Cnote f. Lil Wayne
07 Not Invited
08 Bentley Truck f. Lil Wayne
09 100 Joints
10 Rolls Royce Weather f. Lil Wayne
11 What Happened f. Lil Wayne
12 Section f. Lil Wayne
13 Watch Out

About The Author

Related Posts